Happy Birthday: one year!

This blog completes one year today. It took me a while  to start it, mainly because I didn’t know if I would have time to write (interesting) things regularly. Well, it turned out I’ve really liked the experience so far.

Among other benefits, with the blog I force myself to write down book reviews, which makes me review and ponder a little about what I read. I also like to summarize the talks I hear in events I go about software development as well as Christian messages. For this second year, I’d like to increase the number of general posts related to something other than books and events.

The blog still has modest numbers: 22 posts, 30 comments and 1,976 views (tracked by WordPress). I hope to improve on those.

“I will exalt you, my God the King;
I will praise your name for ever and ever.” (Psalm 145:1)

Leave a Reply

