True identity – Part 2

Ready to continue learning more about your true identity in Christ? More amazing news on the way! Mull over all these truths and allow them to sink in till they become part of you.

I am the apple of God’s eye and my name is inscribed on the palm of His hand. (Zechariah 2 v 8; Psalm 17 v 8; Isaiah 49 v 16). I am stamped with the seal of the Holy Spirit. (Ephesians 1 v 13). I am established to the end. (1 Corinthians 1 v 8). I am being changed into His image and He Who began this good work in me will bring it to completion. (2 Corinthians 3 v 18; Philippians 1v 6) I am God’s workmanship, recreated in Christ for good works. (Ephesians 2 v 10). I am an ambassador for Christ. (2 Corinthians 5 v 20). I am complete in Him. (Colossains 2 v 10). I am the temple of the Holy Spirit. (1 Corinthians 6 v19). I have the mind of Christ. (1 Corinthians 2 v 16; Philipians 2 v 5). I am a joint heir with Christ and He has qualified me to share in His inheritance. (Romans 8 v 17; Colossians1 v 12; Ephesians 1 v 11). I am redeemed from the curse of the law and Abraham’s blessings are mine. (Galations 3 v13). I am redeemed from the futile way of life inherited from the tradition of my forefathers and am purchased with the precious blood of Christ. (1 Peter 1 v 18-19). I have been delivered from the control and dominion of the devil and have been translated into God’s kingdom of love. (Colossians 1 v 13). I am set free. (John 8 v 36; Galations 5 v 1; John 8 v 31 – 34). I am dead to sin and alive with Christ. (Romans 6 v 11; Ephesians 2 v 5). I am raised up with Christ and am seated with Him in heavenly places. (Ephesians 2 v 6). Because I am born of God the evil one cannot touch me. (1 John 5 v 18). I have been given all things that pertain to life and godliness and I am a partaker of His divine nature. (2 Peter 1 v 3-4). I am blessed with every spiritual blessing that heaven has to offer. (Ephesians 1 v 3). I am firmly rooted, built up and established in my faith (Colossians 2 v 7) and I have faith that can move mountains! (Mathew 17 v 20).

Amen! Thank you, Lord.

Leave a Reply

